All material © the Ottawa Orchid Society

 

 

Home.Meetings.Shows.Orchid Info.Society Info.Photos.Contact.
KEY MEMBERS OF THE SOCIETY FOR THE 2013-2014 SEASON:

Please contact any one of us for more information on the society. Please contact Janet if you have any suggestions for the newsletter ("Spike").

Send any comments you may have on this web site to the Webmaster.

 

The Society's mailing address is:

Ottawa Orchid Society,

13, Sandringham Court

Ottawa, Ontario,

Canada K2C 2H9

 

President

Jean Hollebone

jhollebone@sympatico.ca

613-226-2395

Vice-president

Patrick Boisvert

pat.g.boisvert@gmail.com

613-996-6228

Treasurer

Doug Vye

Douglas.vye@sympatico.ca

613-722-6738

Secretary

Henriette Watkins

watkinskc@sympatico.ca

613-235-4570

Show Co-chairs

Dave Cooper

Janet Johns

orchidae@storm.ca

johnjns@sympatico.ca

613-256-2853

613-749-0614

Newsletter

Janet Johns

johnjns@sympatico.ca

613-749-0614

Membership

Helen Nitschkie

H.nitschkie@gmail.com

613-823-6876

Program

Andre Couture

 

 

Publicity

Barbara Wysocka

ek345@ncf.ca

 

COC Representative

Joyce Medcalf

jmedcalf@1000island.net

 

AOS Representative

Margaret Haydon

haydonm@rogers.com

613-825-0827

Conservation

Roy John

r.john@rogers.com

 

Past President

Rick Sobkowicz

ricksobkowicz@rogers.com

613-825-0827

Webmaster

Dave Cooper

orchidae@storm.ca

613-256-2853