All material © the Ottawa Orchid Society

 

 

Home.Meetings.Shows.Orchid Info.Society Info.Photos.Contact.
KEY MEMBERS OF THE SOCIETY FOR THE 2015-2016 SEASON:

Please contact any one of us for more information on the society. Please contact Janet if you have any suggestions for the newsletter ("Spike").

Send any comments you may have on this web site to the Webmaster.

 

The Society's mailing address is:

Ottawa Orchid Society,

149, St Laurent Blvd.

Ottawa, Ontario,

Canada K1K 2Y6

 

President

Janet Johns

johnjns@sympatico.ca

613-749-0614

Vice-president

Dave Cooper

orchidae@storm.ca

613-256-2853

Treasurer

Doug Vye

Douglas.vye@sympatico.ca

613-722-6738

Secretary

Henriette Watkins

watkinskc@sympatico.ca

613-235-4570

Show Co-chairs

Dave Cooper

Janet Johns

orchidae@storm.ca

johnjns@sympatico.ca

613-256-2853

613-749-0614

Newsletter

Jan Johns

janet.johns@sympatico.ca

613-253-1996

Membership

Cana Balay

canaby@gmail.com

613-523-6767

Program

Andre Couture

 

 

Publicity

Karina Isert

k.c.isert@gmail.com

613-729-0175

COC Representative

Joyce Medcalf

jmedcalf@1000island.net

 

AOS Representative

Margaret Haydon

haydonm@rogers.com

613-825-0827

Conservation

Roy John

r.john@rogers.com

 

Past President

Jean Hollebone

jhollebone@sympatico.ca

613-226-2395

Webmaster

Dave Cooper

orchidae@storm.ca

613-256-2853